Freddy Fender - The World Of (LP)

  • Aanbieding
  • Normale prijs €5,95
  • 1 beschikbaar
BTW vrijgesteld Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen.

A1 Before The Next Teardrop Falls
A2 Vaya Con Dios
A3 Wild Side Of Life
A4 Secret Love
A5 The Rains Came
A6 Mathilda
A7 Please Mr. Sandman
A8 Tell It Like It Is
A9 You'll Loose A Good Thing
B1 Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
B2 I Love My Rancho Grande
B3 You're Turnin' Down The Flame Of Love Too Low
B4 Breaking Up Is Hard
B5 I'm Leaving It All Up To You
B6 It's All In The Game
B7 Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through)
B8 Roses Are Red
B9 Since I Met You Baby