Various - More Dirty Dancing (LP)

  • Aanbieding
  • Normale prijs €7,95
  • Is op voorraad na
BTW vrijgesteld Verzendkosten worden berekend bij het afrekenen.

A1 The John Morris Orchestra Baby's Walk 0:37
A2 Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons* Big Girls Don't Cry 2:25
A3 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Merengue 2:16
A4 The Drifters Some Kind Of Wonderful 2:33
A5 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Johnny's Mambo 3:02
A6 The Contours Do You Love Me 2:49
A7 Otis Redding Love Man 2:14
B1 The Surfaris Wipeout 2:12
B2 Otis Redding These Arms Of Mine 2:26
B3 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc De Todo Un Poco 2:27
B4 Solomon Burke Cry To Me 2:23
B5 Michael Lloyd & Le Disc Trot The Fox 2:04
B6 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:39
B7 The Emile Bergstein Chorale Kellerman's Anthem 3:17
B8 The John Morris Orchestra Lifts In The Lake Theme (Finale) 0:55